Posts Tagged ‘film. Riviera Nayarit’

  • Gala Puerto Vallarta – Riviera Nayarit 2019 by PromovisionPV

    Gala Puerto Vallarta – Riviera Nayarit 2019 by PromovisionPV Wholesale Tourism Event for Hotels, Airlines, Travel Agencies, Destination Management, Tour Operators, …. The many attractions of Puerto Vallarta and the Riviera Nayarit were a strong sales pitch with wholesale travel agents from North and South America and Europe, who value the safety, quality, and warmth […]

  • Puerto Vallarta Botanical Garden

    Puerto Vallarta Botanical Garden “To create Mexico´s foremost botanical garden for the propagation, study, discovery, conservation, and display of Mexican native plants for the enjoyment of Puerto Vallarta´s residents and our visitors.” It is our hope that you will enjoy learning about and seeing Mexican orchids and other native plant here at Vallarta Botanical Garden. […]

  • PromovionPV.com January 2019 Stats

    PromovionPV.com January 2019 Stats 37,896 Visitors, 128,369 Page Views, 715,000 Twitter Impressions http://www.twitter.com/promovisionpv 500,000+ Youtube Views https://www.youtube.com/user/promovision How can we Help? Video Photo Production Puerto Vallarta, Riviera Nayarit, Punta Mita, Sayulita, Nuevo Vallarta More Links to: PromovisionPV Main Page PromovisionPV Main Page Photo Galleries Puerto Vallarta – Riviera Nayarit Photo Gallery Facebook PromovisionPV Facebook PromovisionPV […]

  • Increase Your Video Film IQ Series Part 25 Cinematic Master Class

    Increase Your Video Film IQ Series Part 25 Cinematic Master Class Mira Nair Teaches Independent Filmmaking https://www.masterclass.com/classes/mira-nair-teaches-independent-filmmaking Ron Howard Teaches Directing https://www.masterclass.com/classes/ron-howard-teaches-directing Aaron Sorkin Teaches Screenwriting https://www.masterclass.com/classes/aaron-sorkin-teaches-screenwriting Ken Burns Teaches Documentary Filmmaking https://www.masterclass.com/classes/ken-burns-teaches-documentary-filmmaking Jimmy Chin Teaches Adventure Photography https://www.masterclass.com/classes/jimmy-chin-teaches-adventure-photography Jodie Foster Teaches Filmmaking https://www.masterclass.com/classes/jodie-foster-teaches-filmmaking Spike Lee Teaches Independent Filmmaking https://www.masterclass.com/classes/spike-lee-teaches-filmmaking Annie Leibovitz Teaches Photography https://www.masterclass.com/classes/annie-leibovitz-teaches-photography […]

  • Increase Your Video Film IQ Series Part 24 Camera sensor & IMAX

    Increase Your Video Film IQ Series Part 24 Camera sensor & IMAX Camera sensor and film size explained – From 1/3 inch over super35 to IMAX Media Division Channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPf67c3vUrFlNOERwjHyR2w Pixel Binning vs Line Skipping / Why the Nikon Z6 Is Better for Video Geral Undone Channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC09qASY4ixFS-KXIH6Nw0rg IMX Technology The Incredible Process of How […]

  • Increase Your Video Film IQ Series Part 23 Codec(H.265) vs (H.264) – What’s the Difference?

    Increase Your Video Film IQ Series Part 23 Codec(H.265) vs (H.264) – What’s the Difference? HEVC (H.265) vs. AVC (H.264) – What’s the Difference? https://www.boxcast.com/blog/hevc-h.265-vs.-h.264-avc-whats-the-difference HEVC / H.265 Explained http://x265.org/hevc-h265/ Video Codecs & Compression Guide (Feat. Atomos Ninja V) Sony Picture Profiles & Dynamic Range Guide (Cine vs S-Log vs HLG) Up-date Video Format Video […]

  • Increase Your Video Film IQ Series Part 22 Types in-out Ports and Devices

    Increase Your Video Film IQ Series Part 22 Types in-out Ports and Devices HDMI vs. SDI Video Connections – What’s the Difference? https://www.boxcast.com/blog/hdmi-vs-sdi-video-connections-whats-the-difference 7 Reasons Why HD-SDI is Better Than HDMI https://churchm.ag/hdmi-vs-hd-sdi/ What is HDMI 2.1? Understanding Video Connector Types | I/O Ports and Devices http://www.pearsonitcertification.com/articles/article.aspx?p=1681059&seqNum=4 Video Connector Guide https://www.cablestogo.com/learning/connector-guides/video SDI or HDMI? https://www.thebroadcastbridge.com/content/entry/4238/sdi-or-hdmi-yes How […]

  • Increase Your Video Film IQ Series Part 21 Rolling Shutter vs Global Shutter

    Increase Your Video Film IQ Series Part 21 Rolling Shutter vs Global Shutter Rolling Shutter vs Global Shutter: What’s the difference? https://www.premiumbeat.com/blog/know-the-basics-of-global-shutter-vs-rolling-shutter/ How a Film Projector Works Sony Develops a Back-Illuminated CMOS Image Sensor with Pixel-Parallel A/D Converter That Enables Global Shutter Function*1 https://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/News/Press/201802/18-018E/index.html Sony develops back-lit CMOS sensor with global shutter technology https://camerajabber.com/sony-develops-back-lit-cmos-sensor-global-shutter-technology/ Rolling […]

  • Increase Your Video Film IQ Series Part 20 Cinematic Audio Editing

    Increase Your Video Film IQ Series Part 20 Cinematic Audio Editing Sound Mixing & Editing Explained The Magic of Making Sound Celebrity Voice Actor Performances DUNKIRK: Editing the Suspense Snowball Oscar nominated ‘Baby Driver’ sound editing explained Audio Design: Sound is 70% of What You See How to Mix Audio Levels for Films & Movies […]

  • Increase Your Video Film IQ Series Part 19 “LUTS” Look Up Table

    Increase Your Video Film IQ Series Part 19 “LUTS” Look Up Table Lookup tables in image processing. Red (A), Green (B), Blue (C) 16 bit Look Up Table file sample. In data analysis applications, such as image processing, a lookup table (LUT) is used to transform the input data into a more desirable output format. […]