Posts Tagged ‘film making’

  • Destination Tourism Photography and Video. Do not sell the product. Sell the DREAM

    Destination Tourism Photography and Video. Do not sell the product. Sell the DREAM Sell the benefit behind every new product or feature and be very clear about it. Steve Jobs was selling dreams and emotional benefits, not products. … He transformed product launches into an art form. The only way to “Sell Dreams, NOT Products”, […]

  • Increase Your Video Film IQ Series Part 27 First Steps into Stock Videography

    Increase Your Video Film IQ Series Part 27 First Steps into Stock Videography First steps into stock videography Videography is becoming more popular amongst both, buyers and stock photographers. The availability of electronic screens allowing for moving content is growing and static images are not ideal to serve those platforms. We have put together a […]

  • Puerto Vallarta Botanical Garden

    Puerto Vallarta Botanical Garden “To create Mexico´s foremost botanical garden for the propagation, study, discovery, conservation, and display of Mexican native plants for the enjoyment of Puerto Vallarta´s residents and our visitors.” It is our hope that you will enjoy learning about and seeing Mexican orchids and other native plant here at Vallarta Botanical Garden. […]

  • Increase Your Video Film IQ Series Part 25 Cinematic Master Class

    Increase Your Video Film IQ Series Part 25 Cinematic Master Class Mira Nair Teaches Independent Filmmaking https://www.masterclass.com/classes/mira-nair-teaches-independent-filmmaking Ron Howard Teaches Directing https://www.masterclass.com/classes/ron-howard-teaches-directing Aaron Sorkin Teaches Screenwriting https://www.masterclass.com/classes/aaron-sorkin-teaches-screenwriting Ken Burns Teaches Documentary Filmmaking https://www.masterclass.com/classes/ken-burns-teaches-documentary-filmmaking Jimmy Chin Teaches Adventure Photography https://www.masterclass.com/classes/jimmy-chin-teaches-adventure-photography Jodie Foster Teaches Filmmaking https://www.masterclass.com/classes/jodie-foster-teaches-filmmaking Spike Lee Teaches Independent Filmmaking https://www.masterclass.com/classes/spike-lee-teaches-filmmaking Annie Leibovitz Teaches Photography https://www.masterclass.com/classes/annie-leibovitz-teaches-photography […]

  • Increase Your Video Film IQ Series Part 5

    Shooting Video Training and Tutorials Get started in video production and editing. Learn about the core genres, everything from documentary filmmaking to corporate video, and the three main phases of production. Simply shooting great looking video does not make a story, we will examine the process of assembling and crafting your story with solid editing […]